LIST OF SELECTED TEACHER FROM LSB-II 2024

Note: Following candidates have been shortlisted for various posts. Selected candidates will be called as and when vacancy arises.

Post	Name	Rank/Merit	Category	Remarks
TGT				
Maths	Mr Rohit Kumar	1	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Anshika Chaudhary	II	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Pooja	III	Adhoc	Reserve
Geography	Mr Lavi Kumar	1	Adhoc	Selected
	Mr Rishi Sirohi	П	Adhoc	Reserve
	Mr Arjun Singh	III	Adhoc	Reserve
History	Ms Shivangi Singh	1	Adhoc	Selected
Biology	Mr Yogendra Sharma	1	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Neha Girdhar	П	Adhoc	Reserve
	Ms Nikita Singh	III	Adhoc	Reserve
Computer	Ms Somya Singh	1	Adhoc	Selected
Science				
Yoga	Mr Ashish Saharawat	1	Adhoc	Selected
	Mr Prafful Sharma	П	Adhoc	Reserve
	Mr Arjun	III	Adhoc	Reserve
PRT	•			
PRT All Subjects	Ms Deepti Mann	1	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Poonam Jasrotia	II	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Kushboo	III	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Sushila Kumari	IV	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Roopa Dalal	V	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Nida Siddiqui	VI	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Pratibha	VII	Adhoc	Selected
	Ms Gulshan Rani	VIII	Adhoc	Reserve
	Ms Sugandha Tyagi	IX	Adhoc	Reserve
	Ms Meenakshi Bala	Х	Adhoc	Reserve
	Ms Neelam Bhati	XI	Adhoc	Reserve
Asst Teacher	Ms Anshu Sharma	1	Adhoc	Selected